1 votes

If I create a new deal and add a customer as "text only", please make the company available in the dropdown menu when I create another deal for the same company.

If I convert the deal into the project, the second deal is not related to the newly created company then.

Suggested by: Jan Lalinsky Upvoted: 29 Oct, '18 Comments: 0

Under consideration

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators