Re-assign Owners/Users in bulk

When a member of the staff leaves and their contacts/account need to be given to a new rep, if would be helpful to have an option to reassign the ownership to their replacement all at once, instead of individually.

Done Suggested by: Greg Nakashima Upvoted: 28 Nov, '19 Comments: 1

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators